NTDP D-Review!

3876 words – Detailed scouting analysis thoughts on defenders that will be reporting soon to the USA NTDP final 40 camp in Ann Arbor – players covered include Ty Murchison @murch76, Roman Schmidt @romanschmidt27, Ty Gallagher @tgallagher_6, Aidan Hreschuk @aidan_hershey, Carter Schade @c.schade37, Drew Tsakounis @tsakounis9, Ethan Straky @estrak09, Dylan Gratton @gratton.28, Henry Nelson @henrynelson12, Jack Peart@jpeart24, Luke Hughes @lhughes_06, Luke Mittelstadt@lmittelstadt16, Ryan Ufko @rufko3, Sean Behrens @seanbehrens89, Tyler DesRocher @tyler_desrochers, Jacob Martin @jake_martin2 and Landon Cato …

To Access This Content Subscribe Now

SUBSCRIBE NOW!

99 days

$ 99.99Every 99 days
  • 99 days

Lifetime

Best Value

$ 197one-time
  • Lifetime

Annual

$ 149.99Every 365 days
  • 365 days